Home Up Feedback Registration Guest Book Links Before You Go TOC

Muster
In Memoriam Muster Plank Owners Duty List

 

BEST VIEWED
AT
600 x 800

Contents

head.gif (37973 bytes)
logoflag.gif (8105 bytes)  logopilotwng.gif (2839 bytes)  logoflag.gif (8105 bytes)

rollcall.gif (7021 bytes)

roll001.jpg (29134 bytes)

In an effort to minimize spam and fool the spam bots. Email addressed are listed after the name paste it into your email program.

We Are The One's
We Are The Veteran's

Alphabetical Index

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

A

Allen, Robert 71-72 Berlin Center OH maj_allen@yahoo.com
Anderson, C. J. (Jim) 67-70 Stockton, CA jimkathy@clearwire.net
Arthur, Stan  71-73  Orlando, FL stanleyarthur@bellsouth.net

First 'A' entry

Return To Index

B

Badders, Barry 65-67 Liberty Hill, TX barrybadders@sbcglobal.net
Baird, Jim 66-68 Oklahoma City, OK webmaster@cyberscapesimnet.8m.net
Baker, Paul  66-70 Lexington, VA    baker@prucommonwealth.com
Ballenger, Harold  62-66, Cebu City, Phil.    fivendive@hotmail.com
Barbary, Lawrence (Larry), 68-71 Overland Park, KS    no email on record
Barckholtz, William (Bill)  Pauls Valley, OK    jbar2@itlnet.net
Bachtell, Curt 71-72 Hagerstown, MD CLBachtell@yahoo.com
Bley, Robert E.  68-69, Richland, WA    no email on record
Bradley, Larry 73-75 Jacksonville, FL lgbradley1234@aol.com
Brenner, Robert  60-64  Scottsdale, AZ  rbrenner@generalmail.com
Brown, Jeff  70 - 71, Miami, FL    jeff.brown@inman-inc.com
Brunson, Hoke  69-71, Statesboro, GA    hoke1@frontiernet.net
Bulman, Gary  61-63 Escondido, CA    gossbulman@cox.net
Buruse, Harold  66-68 Byron, IL    kazadore@insightbb.com
Bushman, Jerry 75 Leonardtown, MD kn3r@gmpexpress.net

Return To Index

C

Caldwell, Pete  67-70 Fresno, CA  donnapete7025@att.net
Campbell, J.P.  67-69
Carel, Brad  66-70 no email on record
Carel, Greg  67-71 Northfield, MN  gregcarel@yahoo.com
Carroll, Dennis  72-74  Tucson, AZ    denniscarroll33@netscape.net
Case, Gary R. 69-71 Lake Orion, MI  no email on record
Christy, Robert Errol  70-74 Louviers, CO  rechristy007@comcast.net
Clarke, Daniel (Dan) 61-63 Nashville, TN clarke3659@msn.com
Cole, Freddie 66-68 Fitzgerald, GA 
Cowett, Michael  70-71 San Antonio, TX    no email on record
Cunningham, Larry  66-70 Derry, NH    ljcwuff@comcast.net

Return To Index

D

Dancy, David  71-74  Oklahoma City, OK  no email on record
Davis, Ed  69-75, Green Valley, AZ  naviav8r@cox.net
Davis II,  John C. 66-68 no email on record
Dean, Mike  66-69 Yakima, WA 
Doss, Lenord 71-73 Memphis, TN leonarddoss@bellsouth.net
Dove, Henry F.  60-69 Victoria, TX    ta4f91@highstream.net

Return To Index

E

Eastman, James  69-70  LaGrange, ME  sailorjimret@yahoo.com
Eiben, Norman 68-71 Herndon, VA eibenfam@yahoo.com
Elliott, Lee  72-75 Pioneer, CA    pintos@volcano.net
Evangelista, Albert  67-70 Springfield, PA    aevangelista@verizon.net

Return To Index

F

Fisher, Mark  70-73 Newhall, IA    rmf@southslope.net
Franks, Ted 69-71 Murphys, CA    tfranks@jps.net

Return To Index

G

Gary SR, Harold D 65-71 Bucksport MA    no email on record
George, Joseph  69-72  Massena, NY downhill52@hotmail.com
Gierhart, Tom  72-75 Salt Lake City, UT    A4s4ever@VA-164.org
Glidden, Steve  72-74    sglidden@hotmail.com
Goldsberry, Richard E. 74-75 Springfield, VA    no email on record
Gonzalez, Vincent  62-64 Nampa ID    kjvince1@aol.com
Gosebrink, Fred  72-74  St. Louis, MO  goose164@sbcglobal.net
Greiner, Don (Sweetpea)  68-70 Monaca, PA

Return To Index

H

Hackenberg, David  65-68 Glendale, AZ    keys117@juno.com
Hamon, Richard (Dick) 62-65 Pinehurst, NC djhamon@earthlink.net
Horwat, Bernard  1961  Jacksonville, FL  no email on record 
House, Jim 71-74 Columbiana, AL   aero-tuff@aero-tuff.com
Howard, Herbert  65-68 Lynn, MA herberthoward@verizon.net
Hinz, Dee  71-74 Apache Junction, AZ no email on record
Hubbard, Ron  73-75, Raleigh, NC    FAAredneck@aol.com
Hudson, David  69-70, Jacksonville, FL    yn1ret@bellsouth.net
Hughey, Ira  69 - 70    oldsalt33@aol.com

Return To Index

I

First 'I' entry

Return To Index

J

Jenkins, Ken  67-68  San Jose CA    no email on record
Johannes, Gerald  68-70  Alliance, NE    twojs@bbc.net
Johnson, Dan (Johnny)  70-71  Edgefield, S.C.  johnnyj8@bellsouth.net
Johnson, Marvin  65-69, Dublin, CA    mljlyj@yahoo.com

Return To Index

K

Kaldunski, Paul 71-72 Sebastopol, CA  flames95@comcast.net
Kemp Jr, Cyrus E.  1961  Monrovia, CA  no email on record
Kozlowski, Robert M.  1961 Elyria, OH  no email on record
Kreutzmann, Kenneth 65-66 Apple Valley, MN kenkr@charter.net

Return To Index

L

Lambert, Ken  65-67, Mansfield TX    no email on record
Lancaster, Billy J.  63-67 Midwest City, OK okie9505@hotmail.com
Lawson, Ramsay  70-72 Saluda, NC    lawsonr@saluda.tds.net
Lumbley, Donald 71-72 Moreno Valley, CA lum152@go.com
Lynch, Thomas (Wayne) 69-71 Wellborn, FL  thomas.w.lynch@navy.mil

Return To Index

M

Marcely, Jim  66-67  Houston, TX  jimmarcely@aol.com
Magner, Rod  69-70, Eastsound, WA    rod@magicair.com
Martin, Carl  71-72 Colbert, WA     cfmartin@mailaka.net
Marks Bernard "Bunny" 63-66 Lynchberg, VA bunnymanmarks@yahoo.com
McArthur, Bob 69-70 Renton, WA    no email on record
McClard, Thomas J.  64-65 Marco Island, FL tommcclard@comcast.net
McDowell, Arthur,  68-70 St Marys, GA    nannydonna@webtv.net
McVay, Hugh  65-66 Sulphur Springs, TX    no email on record
Meriwether, George  66-70 Spring Valley, CA     georgemeriwether@cox.net
Mickley, David  70-73 no email on record
Miller, Bill  73-75     Bill.Miller@signatureflight.com
Minter Jr., William R.  75 no email on record
Minyen, Mark  75 Moore, OK no email on record
Monroe, Carl 70-74 Central Point, OR cbmonroe@charter.net
Montalvo, Al  67-68, San Antonio, TX  al_montalvo001@yahoo.com
Mooney, Art  71-72  Jackson, TN  artmooney@charter.net
Muller, Ken  70-72, Westminster, CA     kenmuller1@yahoo.com

Return To Index

N

Nadeau, Richard  68-70 Eau Claire, WA    D2003nad@discover-net.net
Nelson, John  70-71    jrnelson@hctc.com
Noone, Rick 67-69    devilsprings@hotmail.com
Nordman, Bob (Nordo)  69-71, Montclar, VA    no email on record

Return To Index

O

Oliver, Allan  70-74  Eustis, FL  alpennck@earthlink.net
O'Malley, James 68-70 Peach Bottom, PA  jom1027@yahoo.com
O'Neal, Edward  67-69 Norfolk, VA    eaosro1936@yahoo.com

Return To Index

P

Paul, Mike  71-73  St. Peter, MN  mikepaul@hickorytech.net
Peretic, Richard  67-70, Lamar, MS    rdperetic@fedex.com
Pfeiffer, Richard 73-74, Seattle, WA  drdickp@netscape.com
Plump, Aaron  65- 69, Tucson, AZ    ATOZWELLNESS@AOL.COM
Porter, Richard L.  61-62, Rockwall, TX  RLP4129@aol.com
Pounds, Marlow  67-69 Ontario, OR  poundsfarms@gmail.com
Powers, C    rdx1010@aol.com

Return To Index

Q

Quinby, Robert  63-64 Arvada, CO  bobquinby@ comcast.net

Return To Index

R

Rasmusson, Don  69-72    JaneChristie@email.msn.com
Ramey, Lonnie  61-65, Tigar, GA  cotton@hemc.net
Reese, John N.  64-67, Garland, TX no email on record
Reynolds, Kenneth (Doc) 70-73 Tulsa, OK  sfckrey1964@sbcglobal.net
Richard, Robert L.  65-67    r121546@hotmail.com
Roach, Michael  70-71, Westlake, LA    awrwell@netcommander.com
Roberts, Donald  66-68, Wichita, KS    fiddletrax@aol.com
Robison, Rockey  74-75    no email on record
Rose, Calvin 70-73 Mesa, AZ  cposharkey76@yahoo.com

Return To Index

S

Sanders, Tom  68-70 Sapulpa, OK
Sarchet, Milo  60-61  Port Orchard, WA    N7VSB@prodigy.net
Sawyer, Joe 74-75  Catawba, NC  sawyerjake@aol.com
Schilling, Marshall 64-66 Fresno, CA  postman56@comcast.net
Schutt, John  65-66 woodbridge, VA retiredinspector@verizon.net
Scott, Jim   (Pilot) 73-75, Broken Arrow, OK    jscott@ssd.fsi.com
Serazio, Jim  69-72 Tucson, AZ    JRSerazio@aol.com
Shimmon, Rick  72-74,  NAS Lemoore, CA    richard.shimmon@navy.mil
Shropshire Jr., Edwin D.  61-62 Litchfield Park, AZ  eshropshir@cox.net
Shull, Justin 75, Owensboro, KY  handsoflife@gmail
Smith, Richard 75, Zephyrhills, FL  rbhawg@msn.com
Snyder, Donald  70-72,  Oceanside, CA    super@cox.net
Soderman, Arne  71-73 Munds Park, AZ    apsoderman@aol.com
Span, W.F. (Bill)  67-69, Virginia Beach, VA    WFSPAN@COX.NET
Stasikonis, Joe  65 - 69, Fresno CA.    Ghostrider@VA-164.org
Stewart, Bruce 75  Carbondale, IL  bstew313@hotmail.com
Sturdivant, Jim 74-75 Felton, CA jimstur@sbcglobal.net
Strampel, Dr. Michael  70-72 DeWitt, MI  mstrampel@comcast.net

Return To Index

T

Taylor, Joe 67-69 Wishon, CA jrtaylor51@hotmail.com
Tillich, Thomas 72-75 Prescott Valley, AZ    no email on record

Return To Index

U

First 'U' entry

Return To Index

V

VandenBerg, Calvin  68-69, Chicago Ill    Cv560@aol.com
Vanover, Martin M.  70-71, Phoenix, AZ martin.m.vanover@boeing.com

Vigen, Darrel  70-71, Sacramento, CA twylajean3@netzero.com

Return To Index

W

Washburn, Jan  70-74 Canyon Country, CA  mossimo1649@aol.com
White, Earl  67-71, Kansas City, MO no email on record
White, Phillip 67-70, Jacksonville, FL  poppaphil47@aol.com
Wilson, James  68-71, Belle Chasse, LA no email on record
Whitaker, F.J. (Jud),  66-69, Atwater, CA
Wright, George  61-65     no email on record
Wood, John 71-72 Brighton, MI  johnwood9929@sbcglobal.net
Wooden, Doug  64-67 Chattanooga, TN    dougwooden@aol.com
Woods, Danny 65-66, Bonifay, FL no email on record

Return To Index

X

First 'X' entry

Return To Index

Y

First 'Y' entry

Return To Index

Z

Zirbes, William  65-68,  Rochester, NY  no email on record

Return To Index

goldL_lg_clr.gif (16833 bytes)

 

To Update Your Name In VA-164 ROLL CALL

Send Email To The Webmaster Below

Last modified:
02/15/2012

 

Send mail to webmaster@VA-164.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright In Home Computer Service
 
jordan 11 legend blue jordan retro 11 lebron 12 beats by dre outlet black infrared 6s jordan 6 black infrared legend blue 11s beats by dre outlet black infrared 6s legend blue 11s beats by dre outlet jordan 6 black infrared legend blue 11s legend blue 11s legend blue 11s coach factory outlet Nike kd vii Easy Money legend blue 11s jordan 11 legend blue michael kors outlet jordan 11 legend blue louis vuitton outlet jordan 11 legend blue michael kors uk coach outlet online black infrared 6s legend blue 11s jordan 11 legend blue beats by dre outlet black infrared 6s michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet black infrared 6s coach black friday louis vuitton outlet lebron 12 jordan 11 legend blue legend blue 11s black infrared 6s jordan retro 11 louis vuitton outlet jordan 11 legend blue legend blue 11s cheap oakley sunglasses jordan 11 legend blue jordan 11 legend blue jordan 11 legend blue black infrared 6s jordan 6 black infrared jordan 11 legend blue jordan 11 legend blue jordan 6 black infrared jordan 11 legend blue black infrared 6s Legend Blue 11s Lebron 11 Lebron 11 beats by dre outlet louis vuitton outlet lebron 12 jordan 13 barons coach outlet online legend blue 11s michael kors outlet sac louis vuitton coach outlet online beats by dre outlet legend blue 11s lebron 12 legend blue 11s jordan 6 black infrared beats by dre black friday uggs black friday louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet online louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet legend blue 11s jordan 6 black infrared